Staff and Roles



Headteacher

Mrs. Vicky Doherty – Y3/4 teacher (part time)

SENCO, Assessment Coordinator, Collective Worship, Designated  Safeguarding Lead, English, Computing, Languages, PHSE, Music

mrs.doherty@wvcpschool.com

Senior Teacher

Mrs. Kirsten Sharpe – Y5/6 teacher (part time)

Maths, Science, Beliefs and Values (RE), Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

mrs.sharpe@wvcpschool.com

Teacher

Mrs. Sarah Mathlin– Y5/6 teacher (part time)

mrs.mathlin@wvcpschool.com

Teacher

Miss. Joanna Self– Y3/4 teacher (part time)

Humanities

miss.self@wvcpschool.com

Teacher

Mrs. Annabel Brighton – Reception/Y1/Y2 teacher(part time)

mrs.brighton@wvcpschool.com

Teacher

Mrs. Sam Sheeran

Reception/Y1/Y2 teacher(part time)

Early Years, Art, DT

mrs.sheeran@wvcpschool.com

Teacher

Mrs Julie Taplin– (part time)

PE

mrs.taplin@wvcpschool.com

 

 

Office Manager

Mrs. Tracey Sheppard

 

 

HLTA

Mrs. Kelly Hammond – YR/1/2 & Forest School Leader

HLTA

Mrs. Jo Pratt - Y5/6

TA

Mrs. Michelle Bell  -YR/1/2

TA

Mrs. Emma Morris – YR/1/2

Forest School Assistant

Mrs. Lesley Hall

 

 

School Cook

Ms. Jane Sewell

Midday Supervisor

Mrs. Tracey Sheppard

Midday Supervisor

Mrs. Lesley Hall

Midday Supervisor

Mrs. Emma Morris

 

 


Comments