Dates and times

2019-20 Term dates

Spring Term

Tuesday 7th January 2020 to Thursday 2nd April 2020

(Half Term: Monday 17th February 2020 to Friday 21st February 2020)

Summer Term

Tuesday 21st April 2020 to Wednesday 22nd July 2020

(Half Term: Monday 25th May 2020 to Friday 29th May 2020)


2020-21 Term dates

Autumn Term

Thursday 3rd September 2020 to Friday 18th December 2020

(Half Term: Monday 26th October 2019 to Friday 30th October 2020)

Spring Term

Tuesday 5th January 2021 to Friday 26th March 2021

(Half Term: Monday 15th February 2021 to Friday 19th February 2021)

Summer Term

Monday 12th April 2021 to Wednesday 21st July 2021

(Half Term: Monday 31st May 2021 to Friday 4th June 2021)


The School Day

Children supervised on playground

8.30 - 8.40am

School doors open - registration

8.40am

Collective Worship

10.30 - 10.45

Morning Break

10.45am - 11.00am

Lunch break

12.00noon - 1.10pm

School closes

3.15pm

PD Days:

20th April 2020

1st and 2nd September 2020

For term dates for 2020-21 & 2021-22, see the Suffolk County Council website.