Dates and times

2018-19 Term dates

Autumn Term

Wednesday 5th September 2018 to Wednesday 19th December 2018

(Half Term: Monday 22nd October 2018 to Friday 26th October 2018)


Spring Term

Wednesday 2nd January 2019 to Friday 5th April 2019

(Half Term: Monday 18th February 2019 to Friday 22nd February 2019)


Summer Term

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 to Wednesday 24th July 2019

(Half Term: Monday 27th May 2019 to Friday 31st May 2019)

The School Day

Children supervised on playground

8.30 - 8.40am

School doors open - registration

8.40am

Morning break

10.45am - 11.00am

Lunch break

12.00noon - 1.10pm

Collective Worship

2.45 - 15.00

School closes

3.15pm

PD Days:

5th September 2018

6th September 2018

29th October 2018

2nd January 2019

5th April 2108

For term dates for 2019-20 & 2020-21, see the Suffolk County Council website.