Staff and Roles

Headteacher

Mrs. Annie Hookway – (part time)

Designated Safeguarding Lead , Assessment Coordinator, Collective Worship, English, Computing, Languages, PHSE, Music

annie.hookway@wvcpschool.com

Senior Teacher

Mrs. Kirsten Sharpe – Y3/4/5/6 teacher (part time) Maths

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead, Science, Beliefs and Values (RE),

mrs.sharpe@wvcpschool.com

Teacher

Mrs. Sarah Mathlin– Y3/4/5/6 teacher (part time)

Computing

mrs.mathlin@wvcpschool.com

Teacher

Miss. Joanna Self– Y R/1/2 teacher (part time)

Humanities

miss.self@wvcpschool.com

Teacher

Mrs. Sue Plowman – Y R/1/2 teacher (part time)

English

mrs.plowman@wvcpschool.com


Teacher

Mrs Julie Taplin– (part time)

PE

mrs.taplin@wvcpschool.com

HLTA

Mrs. Kelly Hammond – YR/1/2 & Forest School Leader

HLTA

Mrs. Jo Pratt - Y5/6


TA

Mrs. Michelle Bell -YR/1/2

Forest School Assistant

Mrs. Lesley Hall

Office Manager

Mrs. Tracey Sheppard

School Cook

Ms. Lorraine Haggar

Midday Supervisor

Mrs. Sam Taylor

Midday Supervisor

Mrs. Lesley Hall

Midday Supervisor

Mrs. Emma Morris